Important Dates /Schedules/Bells

IMPORTANT DATES 2021 - 2022

 

First Instruction Day (Wednesday – NO ZERO) August 18, 2021
Labor Day – OBSERVED (Monday) September 6, 2021
Back-to-School Night (Wednesday) September 15, 2021
End of First Quarter Minimum Day (Wednesday) October 13, 2021
Non Student Day (Tuesday) November 2, 2021
Veteran’s Day OBSERVED (Wednesday) November 11, 2021
Fall Recess (Monday – Friday) November 22 – 26, 2021
Final Examinations Minimum Days (Thursday-Friday) December 16-17, 2021
End of First Semester Minimum Day (Friday) December 17, 2021
Winter Recess December 20, 2021 – January 7, 2022
First Day of Second Semester (Monday) January 10, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. OBSERVED (Monday) January 17, 2022
Lincoln’s Birthday – OBSERVED (Friday) February 18, 2022
President’s Day – OBSERVED (Monday)

February 21, 2022

Open House (Wednesday)

March 9, 2022

End of Third Quarter Minimum Day (Friday) March 25, 2022
Spring Recess March 28 – April 1, 2022
Athletic Open House/Physical Night (Monday) April 18, 2022
Memorial Day OBSERVED (Monday) May 30, 2022
Final Examinations Min Days (Wednesday-Thursday) June 8 – 9, 2022
Last Instructional Day (Thursday) June 9, 20212
Graduation Day (Thursday 4:00 pm) June 9, 2022